Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 770-2411.

 


Summer Adjuncts

*Tallahassee instructors

A
John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

C
Daniel Cassidy • Engineering •  daniecassidy6@fsu.edu

D
Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu
*James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • kse03@my.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G
Brent Gann • Computer Science • bgann@fsu.edu
Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu
Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • cgriggs@fsu.edu

H

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Richard Hurst • Computer Science • rehurst@fsu.edu

I

J
Trina Jackson • Humanities • trjackson@fsu.edu
Chris Josten • Communications• cjosten@fsu.edu


Raymond Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

M
Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu
Benjamin McLaughlin • Mathematics • bmclaughlin@fsu.edu
Kathleen Mitchell • Public Safety & Security • kmitchell2@fsu.edu
Loral Monn • English • lmonn@fsu.edu
Stephen Morris • Computer Science • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

O

P
Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu
John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu
Paula Ports • Communications • pports@fsu.edu

Q

R
Michelle Ragle • Statistics • mragle@fsu.edu
Prebble Ramswell • Political Science• prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu
Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

 

S
Kotlon Sellers • Psychology • sellers@psy.fsu.edu
Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@pc.fsu.edu

T
David Thomasee • Public Safety & Security • dthomasee@fsu.edu

U

V

W
Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu
Robin Williams • Spanish • rtwilliams@fsu.edu

X

Z

title-inside title-centered
2